Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

• Catalin Ionel Barbu, Vasile Alecsandri National College of Bacau, Romania (kafka_mate@yahoo.com)

Associate Editor

• Dorin Andrica, Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (dorinandrica@yahoo.com) &                                                                           King Saud University of Ryiadh, Saudi Arabia (dandrica@ksu.edu.sa)

Editors

• Titu Andreescu, University of Texas at Dallas, USA (txa051000@utdallas.edu)

• José Luis Díaz-Barrero, Technical University of Catalonia, Spain (jose.luis.diaz@upc.edu)

• Cornel Berceanu, Vasile Alecsandri University of Bacau, Romania (cornel.berceanu@ub.ro)

• Paul Blaga, Babes-Bolyai University of  Cluj-Napoca, Romania (pally_blaga@yahoo.com)

Dan Brânzei, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania

• Daniel Breaz, “1 Decembrie 1918″ University of Alba Iulia, Romania (dbreaz@uab.ro)

• Francisco Javier García Capitán,  I.E.S. Álvarez Cubero, Spain (garciacapitan@gmail.com)

• Liubomir Chiriac, Princeton University, USA  (LiubomirC@gmail.com)

• Gratiela Cicortas, University of Oradea, Romania (cicortas@uoradea.ro)

• Dan Coma, Vadastrita College of Caracal, Romania ()

Mircea Crâşmăreanu, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania (mcrasm@uaic.ro)

Mowaffaq Hajja, Yarmouk University, Jordan (mowhajja@yahoo.com)

• Eugen Ionaşcu, Columbus State University, USA (ionascu@columbusstate.edu)

• Cezar Lupu, Pittsburgh University, PA, USA (lupucezar@yahoo.com)

• Mihai Miculita, Mihai Viteazu National College of Oradea, Romania (miculitam@yahoo.com)

• Dorel Mihet, West University of Timisoara, Romania (mihet@math.uvt.ro)

• Velichka Milousheva, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria (vmil@math.bas.bg)

• Nicusor Minculete, Dimitrie Cantemir University of Brasov, Romania (minculeten@yahoo.com)

• Marcelina Cristina Mocanu, Vasile Alecsandri University of Bacau, Romania (mmocanu@ub.ro)

• Cristinel Mortici, Valahia University of Targoviste, Romania (cmortici@valahia.ro)

• Sorin Doru Noaghi, Petrosani University, Romania (snoaghi@yahoo.com)

• Cornel-Sebastian Pintea, Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (cpintea@math.ubbcluj.ro)

• Laurian-Ioan Piscoran, North University of Baia Mare, Romania (plaurian@yahoo.com)

• Cosmin Pohoata, Princeton University, USA (apohoata@princeton.edu)

• Ovidiu Tiberiu Pop, Mihai Eminescu National College of Satu Mare, Romania (ovidiutiberiu@yahoo.com)

• Huba Atilla Sass, North University of Baia Mare, Romania (huba.sass@rdslink.ro)

Sadi Abu Saymeh, Yarmouk University, Jordan, (ssaymeh@yahoo.com)

• Florentin Smarandache, University of New Mexico, USA (smarand@unm.edu)

• Nilgün Sönmez, Afyon Kocatepe University, Turkey (nceylan@aku.edu.tr)

• Daniel Vacaretu, Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania (dvacaretu@yahoo.com)

• Andrei Vernescu, Valahia University of Targoviste, Romania (avernescu@clicknet.ro)

• Adrian Zahariuc, Harvard University, USA  (zahariuc@math.harvard.edu)

• Florin Zgavirdici, Vasile Alecsandri National College of Bacau, Romania (zgaflor@yahoo.com)

Tehnical Editor

• Ingrid Armasu, Vasile Alecsandri National College of Bacau, Romania (armasu_i@yahoo.com)

Webmaster

• Evelin Barbu, Vasile Alecsandri National College of Bacau, Romania (vica271987@yahoo.com)

ppdd ploiesti
eXTReMe Tracker